eLearning Contacts Page
Families and students can email me at:

Lydia.Hayes@dcsdk12.org

I am hoping to have a phone number soon for parents/guardians to be able to reach me at. When I have one available, I will post here.

I am also still working on having dedicated office hours, but for now just feel free to reach out to me.

If you need to contact your child's specials teacher, please visit my eLearning Specials page. 

Below are the contacts and emails for the elearning administration team.


Elementary Support:

Gigi Whalen (gdwhalen@dcsdk12.org) - Castle Rock and Parker Regions

Alisa Tolson (amtolson@dcsdk12.org) - Highlands Ranch Region



Middle School Support:

Heidi Schuster (hmschuster@dcsdk12.org) - Highlands Ranch Region

Kim Rauh (knrauh1@dcsdk12.org) - Castle Rock and Parker Regions


Director of eLearning:

Diane Smith - drsmith1@dcsdk12.org

eDCSD
Below is the eDcsd webpage. This page is monitored and update through Douglas County School District.
https://www.dcsdk12.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=220484&pageId=12268437